Leadership

Executive Board

Team

B U Patel


bu@tarsadia.com
President

Team

Pramod Mistry


pramod.mistry@gmail.com
Vice-President

Team

G J Zala


bwhh@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Team

Jawahar Shah


jawahar111@yahoo.com
Secretary

Team

Hema Chauhan


hemahchauhan@gmail.com
Joint Secretary

Trustees

Team

B U Patel


bu@tarsadia.com

Team

Pramod Mistry


pramod.mistry@gmail.com

Team

G J Zala


bwhh@yahoo.com

Team

Jawahar Shah


jawahar111@yahoo.com

Team

Nalini Solanki


naliniusolanki@gmail.com

Team

Ramesh Patel


ramesh@chugh.com

Team

Dr. Bharat J. Patel


drbjpatel@gmail.com

Team

Ketan Sharma


KetanS@knjholdings.net

Team

Mahesh Wadher


mahesh.wadher@gmail.com

Team

Manu Patolia


mpatolia45@gmail.com

Team

Dr. Anil Shah


anilshahmd@hotmail.com

Team

Naresh Solanki


nareshsolanki@gmail.com

Team

Manu Shah


manu@msistone.com

Team

Kirit Patel


kiritpatel7292@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Team

Jagdish Purohit


jagpurohit@hotmail.com

Team

Naresh D Bhakta


naresh.bhakta@gmail.com

Team

Mahesh Wadher


mahesh.wadher@gmail.com

Team

Sanjay Khetani


sanjaykhetani@aol.com

Team

Dharmesh Patel


danjay04@gmail.com

Team

Sheenika Gandhi


sheenikashah@gmail.com

Team

Varun Gandhi


varun@drvarungandhi.com

Team

Parimal Shah


pioneermoney@yahoo.com

Team

Adhir Shah


adhirs@hotmail.com

Team

Shailesh Mehta


shaileshmehtausa@gmail.com

Youth Committee

Team

Varun Gandhi


varun@drvarungandhi.com
Youth Committee President

Team

Sheenika Gandhi


sheenikashah@gmail.com

Team

Jessica Khetani


gssc.jessica@gmail.com

Team

Earth Shah


earthshah@gmail.com

Team

Tanmay Mistry


tanmay.mistry@gmail.com

Team

Chintan Amin


chintancobain@gmail.com

Team

Dhaval Prajapati


dprajapa@gmail.com

Team

Akash Vaidya


akashvaidya17@gmail.com

Team

Miloni Shah


miloniz@gmail.com

Team

Reina Kapadia


Reinak@gmail.com

Team

Mohit Samarth


mohitsamarth@gmail.com