Youth Committee

GSSC Youth Committee is dedicated to uniting the Gujarati youth from all backgrounds and those interested in the Gujarati culture and heritage. Our goal is to bring the youth together under common ground to become a tightly knit and strong community. We consider youth to be between 18 and 45.

The events we have organized so far are hikes in Orange County and Los Angeles; motivational speakers; a networking mixer; The Comedy Factory; LA Dodgers and Angels baseball games; and cultural events like Garba and Uttarayan.

Our future events include career fair, Bollywood dance party, Summer Concert Series, community service activities, picnics, dinner parties, and Samosa & Mimosa networking event!

Youth Committee Members

Team

Varun Gandhi


varun@drvarungandhi.com
Youth Committee President

Team

Sheenika Gandhi


sheenikashah@gmail.com

Team

Jessica Khetani


gssc.jessica@gmail.com

Team

Earth Shah


earthshah@gmail.com

Team

Tanmay Mistry


tanmay.mistry@gmail.com

Team

Chintan Amin




Team

Dhaval Prajapati


dprajapa@gmail.com

Team

Miloni Shah


miloniz@gmail.com

Team

Akash Vaidya


akashvaidya17@gmail.com

Team

Helee Panchal


heleep21@gmail.com

Team

Dharitri Shah


dharitri24@gmail.com

Team

Ishan Dalal


ishan9855@gmail.com

Team

Deeva Ladva


deeva.ladva31@gmail.com

Team

Palak Gandhi


g.palak10@gmail.com

Team

Alok Patel


P.alok0910@gmail.com